Passed inspection

Comments from the inspector (who thought a contractor installed my system, not me):

‘Man, look how old this breaker box is, those parts must have been expensive’.

‘Lets see, they did…this….and this here…Man, they did this thing right!’.

He was also fascinated with my automation system – not the laser, just the way I connected up all the appliances.

‘I got a cousin, he’s got lights, a fountain, a fish tank…he want me to hook him up with something to run it all — could I use this system? What all this called?!’

We gabbed about X10, his ex-girlfriend that had a laptop just like mine, and how his browser cant run flash. Pointed him to firefox.

Leave a Reply

